Peggy's Journey with P90X

My Quest for a Better, Slimmer Me

  • Saying THANKS to our Soldiers and Veterans

    Memorial Day countdown banner
  • Previous Posts

  • May 2010
    M T W T F S S
         
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Calorie Counter

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Day 2>Cardio X

Posted by pggylb on May 4, 2010

Wow, what a fun workout! Wacky jacks, dreya rolls, punches, kicks, and yoga to warm up to. Fun! My core got a good work out from laughing at myself.

I can feel my legs tightening back up just like I did in the beginning of Power 90. After a wk of P90, I had lost a 1/2 inch from my thighs. I wonder how much more I will lose after this wk and next. I can’t wait to do a weigh in and find out.

Leave a Reply

 
